Build Till the End

I ran across this quote a moment ago (can’t figure out who it’s by) and I just might consider letting it change my life…

Love is not about finding the right person,

it’s about creating a right relationship. 

It’s not about how much love you have at the beginning,

but how much love you build till the end.

~ by Eva on January 10, 2009.

4 Responses to “Build Till the End”

  1. I may need to adopt this one myself! I love it.

  2. But love is blind. Common senses just don’t register well.

  3. Are 2 different kinds of love being alluded to here, but each with the same title?

  4. Could you explain your question further?

Leave a Reply

 
