I Love This

I absolutely love this picture.  It was taken compliments of Ellee Photography (see blogroll)…

2008-10-26_17

~ by Eva on January 11, 2009.

6 Responses to “I Love This”

  1. THERE IS A SIMILAR PAINTING ONLY OF A GIRL HELPING A BOY ACROSS A WOBBLY BRIDGE – THE BOY LOOKED SCARED AND THE GIRL LOOKED CONFIDENT AND THERE IS AN ANGEL BEHIND BOTH OF THEM WATCHING OVER THEM- BEAUTIFUL PAINTING.

  2. YOU MUST WORK AT A COOL PLACE

  3. I must say, I do love where I work.

  4. glad you enjoyed it. what in particular do you like?
    i have a few ideas why, but i must not assume i am a mind reader when i know people well…so i would love to hear it from how do they say…? “from the mouth of the horse”? who is perhaps eating ice cream? : )

  5. Rochelle – Three main things I’m loving… 1) the lighting. it’s fabulous, almost makes it look like they’re walking into heaven, 2) the framing. love how you got all the lines of the scene to direct the eye toward them and then surrounded them in the “door” frame, 3) the concept. you know I love the concept. loving/helping each other all the way into old age. Beautiful.

    Oh, and I love Grandpa’s white socks. Priceless. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
