I Love Personality Tests

… and I never miss an opportunity to take one.  I took “The Big Five Personality Test” the other day via Best Friend R’s blog.  Here are my results so I can find them easily next time I have an identity crisis.

Openness to Experience/Intellect

“[I am] relatively open to new experiences.”  76% of the people who took this test were less open than I.

Conscientiousness

“[I am] very well-organized, and can be relied upon.”  97% of the people who took the test were less conscientious than I.

Extraversion

“[I] probably enjoy spending quiet time alone.”  (HA!!!  That’s the understatement of the century.)  9% of the people who took the test were less extroverted than I.

Agreeableness

“[I am] good-natured, courteous, and supportive.”  97% of the people who took this test were less agreeable than I.

Neuroticism

“[I] probably remain calm, even in tense situations.”  1% of the people who took this test were less neurotic than I.

*I gathered from the site that not a very diverse selection of people have taken the test at this particular website.  And judging from my percentiles, I would guess not many have taken it either.

~ by Eva on February 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
