A Message to my Future Husband

I have to preface this by saying that I don’t believe there is only “one” person for everybody.  I also have to say that I’m happily single, meaning I’m not wishing it away.  I like and enjoy it 99% of the time.  So…

This moment is part of the 1% and at this moment I have a message for my future husband…  just in case he is ever a little wistful too… 

Mister, if  you are, just remember this to help you wait…

 

Can you afford not to be in good hands???

 

(wait for me)

 

~ by Eva on April 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “A Message to my Future Husband”

  1. extortion-black-mail or true love

    • Not sure what your trying to say… although, this post doesn’t make a ton of sense to me now anyway. It did at the time I wrote it, which was like four or five months ago. But now it’s a little vague for my liking. Or something. I do remember though that I wrote it after watching an All-State commercial…

Leave a Reply

 
