What a Dork I Am

Oh.  My. Gosh.  I am such a dork.  I just realized that I am totally freaking out over FIVE POUNDS.

Five pounds!!  Really!!  OMG.  See… for my “normal weight” I give myself a five pound range.  Currently I am down to five pounds away from being in that range.

That’s not to say that failing as I previously discussed doesn’t feel like crap.  It does.  But c’mon, Eva girl… cool your jets.  This does not have to be a crisis!

~ by Eva on April 13, 2009.

2 Responses to “What a Dork I Am”

  1. Great find with the photo.

    Cool your jets.

  2. […] – stopped weighing myself!  Only took me 9 years to truly stop.  I had tried before, but then my weight would spike, […]

Leave a Reply

 
