Things I Need to Feel Better When I’m Feeling Bad

For the sake of self-awareness and future reference, these are things I need to feel better when I’m feeling bad:

a good run.

a good shit.

a good conversation.

a good sleep.

a good time alone with a piano.

a good blog post.

a good night at work with my residents, i.e. to help someone.

 

*a coloring book and colored pencils/markers are always good too.

 

pink-photo-2

~ by Eva on April 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “Things I Need to Feel Better When I’m Feeling Bad”

  1. You are my favorite! Feel Better

  2. Thank you, Sandi! You’re so awesome. I am feeling better! I was taking note as I was beginning to feel better of all the things that were making me so. Hence the post about it.

Leave a Reply

 
