I Stink at Tennis

I stink at tennis is every sense.  Like… even on the Wii.  It’s official.

~ by Eva on June 8, 2009.

6 Responses to “I Stink at Tennis”

  1. I have to believe that you aren’t that bad at tennis because I lost to you when we played. I will get confident and say that I would trounce you in wii tennis though. I’m pretty awesome in fake worlds.

  2. Psh, not possible, I’m what some people call, “the shit” at everything. 🙂

    • Um… Phil… I hate to break it to you…. But we were bad at tennis. And you’re right about the shit part in the sense that we were down right shitty.

  3. Well…it was fun while it lasted…

Leave a Reply

 
