Changes 1, 2, & 3

All in one day…

Change #1)  Pickle Man and I officially/permanently changed our relationship from “dating” to friendship.  I feel good about it, it feels right, was mutual, and there are absolutely no hard feelings.  Basically it came down to the fact that we aren’t ready to be together and don’t know if/when we ever will be, so that just leaves us half a world apart.  I just have one thing to say about the whole thing (from December 2008 to present)…  That was great. (Thank you, Pickle Man!)

Change #2)  I accepted a job in Virginia as a home-based counselor.

Change #3)  I resigned from the position I’ve held and loved since I was 18.

~ by Eva on September 28, 2009.

5 Responses to “Changes 1, 2, & 3”

  1. much love as you move forward – with all that entails.
    free “anytime” to chat.

  2. I love you. i grieve with you, i rejoice with you, i hope with you, i lift you up in my thoughts and prayers… your sister.

  3. change is necessary… even if uncomfortable. We cease to grow otherwise. All the best with the new job…. and don’t lose heart. 🙂

  4. Big Congratulations on the job I know you’ll be great at it!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
