TMI

The only thing I’ve learned since living alone that’s surprised me is how much toilet paper I use.  In two weeks I went through FOUR rolls!

Solution:  I’m now at a five sheet max for each “general” usage.

 

~ by Eva on October 29, 2009.

4 Responses to “TMI”

  1. I found out last month (not from a personal experience) that diarrhea can be caused by anxiety and constipation can be caused by depression. I’m also not saying this is your situation but it is a rather interesting fact that one might usually be embarrassed to find out.

  2. Thanks for sharing, Phil. That is not my situation, I just use too much toilet paper, but that’s valuable information. You are a man of constant wisdom. 😉

  3. What surprises me is how little toilet paper we use. Try 4 sheets folded in smaller squares!

    • I always thought I was the only one who changed the rolls, but obviously not, because it would take two of us to keep up with all the toilet paper I used.

Leave a Reply

 
