The Truth About Me

Confession number one…

Sometimes I am a COMPLETE air head.  There’s just no way around it.  I don’t even want to give any examples, it can be so bad.  (Confession one (B)… I think it’s kinda funny.)

Confession number two…

I am an excellent, faithful, hardcore, all-go-no-quit Procrastinator.

My dad always says that your strengths are also your weaknesses.  And these two confessions prove it in my case.

My strength on the flip-side…

I think carefully.  All.  The.  Time.  I get internally focused on something and then struggle to pay attention to the world around me.  Along those lines is that I focus on one thing at a time, so if you’re aren’t the one thing… yeah, you get procrastinated.  (I’m not sure how I’ve learned to multi-task, but I can kinda to that.)

Since I’m confessing things here, I guess I should also say that I don’t like Barry Manilow or Rod Stewart.  Or the BeeGees, especially not the guy with the freaky falsetto.  Is he dead?

OfficialAirHead

~ by Eva on November 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
