Now That’s A Deal

So, I’ve been wanting to get some cool rings for awhile now, but couldn’t get myself to spend the money.  However, my mother gave me a $40 cash coupon to Kohl’s before she went back to Ohio, so tonight I excitedly went to see what I could see.

And not only did I see some cool rings, but they were %60 off!  So with my coupon I bought three formerly-$40-priced rings ($120 dollars total of jewelry) for…

$8.37

!!!

(Yes, I am wearing them right now.)

~ by Eva on November 16, 2009.

5 Responses to “Now That’s A Deal”

  1. who-A. awesome steals, man! that is frick fantastic! i want more rings toooooooo.
    also, new theme i see. restless with the old?

  2. Wow. Now that’s some good stewardship of resources! Well done I say 😀

  3. Can’t wait to see them!! 🙂

  4. Glad I could help. Glad to read again.

Leave a Reply

 
