Sexy Boots?

I went shopping today for sexy boots.  I tried several on.

When I came home I had a few new sweaters, some new jewelry, and a new pair of dress pants for work, but no…

sexy boots.

😦

~ by Eva on December 29, 2009.

5 Responses to “Sexy Boots?”

  1. I like the boots in the photo. Wouldn’t call ’em sexy though. Well, maybe on an eskimo.

    • Yes, I was being facetious. I enjoy adding “sexy” as a descriptive word to items that are generally NOT considered “sexy”. Like, sexy backpack, sexy calculator, sexy KitchenAide, and so forth.

  2. I had a TI89 Calculator once….I thought it was quite sexy.

Leave a Reply

 
