Popular Baby Names in the 1920s

I’m debating names to call Sexy Macbook when it arrives.  Here’s the list at the moment…

Winifred

Imogene

Leola

Lenora

Mavis

Bernadette

Frances

Alyce

Florence

Gladys

Josephine

Beatrice

~ by Eva on February 23, 2010.

7 Responses to “Popular Baby Names in the 1920s”

  1. I like Mavis.

  2. Bernadette 🙂
    have you ordered it?

  3. I have to admit that none of them catching my fancy. But, I suppose that doesn’t really mean anything. 😉 Mine’s name is Ducky. 🙂

  4. I like Imogene, because I know a sweet one.

Leave a Reply

 
