A Literary Devour

I just finished reading Committed: A Skeptic Makes Peace with Marriage by Elizabeth Gilbert.

Highly recommendable.  She writes exactly how I want to.

April 15th I’m hoping to go hear her speak in Maryland and I must say… I cannot wait.

~ by Eva on March 12, 2010.

4 Responses to “A Literary Devour”

  1. sound like a good book 🙂

    and WHAT’S UP WITH THE PASSWORD PROTECTED ENTRY? What’s the point of that my dear?!?!?!

  2. i should find a way to hack into your personal records!!! ; )
    wanna pick a day to meet half way?

Leave a Reply

 
