I Take Pictures of Myself All the Time

So….

I have had Sexy MacBook for almost two months now and thus far I have successfully avoided posting any of the pictures I’ve taken of myself on the illustrious Photo Booth.  Today, I fail.  Today you find out how self-absorbed I actually am… lol

Goofy Pensive

Girl's Got Skeells

Singing the Ke$ha Song I Just Posted

Female Zoolander

~ by Eva on April 21, 2010.

4 Responses to “I Take Pictures of Myself All the Time”

  1. lovely to see your face…even though it might not be your most becoming of faces – ha! : )

  2. This has brightened my morning!

    • ERICA!!!!!!!! HI!!!!!!!!

      • HII!!!!! These pics really make me wish we worked in the same office. Now that would be fun! But from what I’ve read on here it sounds like you’re doing really well!!! Hooray for us being fantastic real social workers!!!

Leave a Reply

 
