Ever Amazed

I am ever amazed at how little my life circumstances affect how I feel about life, and how it actually has nearly everything to do with

hope.

And it doesn’t even have anything to do with where it comes from, or what it’s in, or what it’s for…. just having hope at all is what makes a difference for me.

It makes me feel

totally fine.

~ by Eva on June 14, 2010.

One Response to “Ever Amazed”

  1. Usually it is hope for something that keeps us buoyed. Like hope that I can learn what I need to learn…or is that belief that I can learn what I need to learn? Are belief and hope different? If your hope is not in anything in particular, is it more an optimistic spirit, than hope?

Leave a Reply

 
