Dating Advice

I don’t know how much I care about being “irresistibly confident,” but I did like the advice in this article…

http://advice.eharmony.com/?page=articles/view&AID=2629?cid=2091&aid=08041004

~ by Eva on August 7, 2010.

One Response to “Dating Advice”

  1. Thanks for sharing this…. It’s a cruel irony that when we aren’t “that” into a guy, we tend to act more natural and confident and just enjoy ourselves…which seems to inevitably keep the guys we aren’t at all interested in, very interested in US…and if we actually like them, we start worrying about everything…the next date, does this necklace make me look fat, do I have spinach in my teeth, etc, etc…and then our stress not only creates stressful/negative energy around the date, it also just turns the guy off to us. This makes total sense of the question I often ask myself; WHY are all the dates I’m NOT into so into me …?
    Again, thanks for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

 
