I Think

…. someone should come join me in Barnes & Noble.  Just sitting here by myself working on my laptop.

(P.S. I watched it again when I was at home… I think that’s 55 times now. hehe)

(P.P.S. Did you that a 24 oz. (that was an accident, I didn’t mean to order one that big) Light Caramel Frappaccino from Starbucks is only 250 calories?)

(P.P.P.S. Did you know that I drink coffee??  I. Drink. Coffee!  I’m a coffee-drinker!)

~ by Eva on August 7, 2010.

2 Responses to “I Think”

  1. If only you were a coffee drinker 3 months ago… 😦

  2. [heavy sigh]… if only…

Leave a Reply

 
