You Know What

You know what?… my resume is reeeeaaaallllyyy sexy right now??  Oh my, yes.

My favorites bit right now is…

“Supervisor of the Month (company-wide) May ’10”

*company = 500+ employees throughout the state.

And you know what I like even more than that right now???  The Alison Krauss album I’m listening to right now…

And you know what is making me laugh right now???

The lady next to me in B & N reading three books with the word “orgasms” in the title.  Please, woman… don’t read those in public…

And you know what book I just bought?

Love is Letting Go of Fear by Gerald G. Jampolsky, M.D.

And you know what?  That title strikes a chord with me.  It gives me hope that someday I will be able to do what I want so much to do, but also fear…

Marry and love a man until we part by death.

Hence the picture.

~ by Eva on August 7, 2010.

2 Responses to “You Know What”

  1. awwwww…i love this picture♥

  2. I know, I liked it too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
