About Me Page

Updated my “About Me” page.

Please notice the shiny new Myers-Briggs!

~ by Eva on August 9, 2010.

One Response to “About Me Page”

  1. I just went back and read the INTJ and INFJ…to try to see what I was thinking/feeling about being a T or F. Reading through them again. I think I’m probably an F, but I still think I’m very close to the middle. So for now you’ve “won” ; ) but according to your profile you don’t care about being right so long as we’re both happy : )

Leave a Reply

 
