Quotes of Today

“Here’s a healthy fitness tip… If you clench your buttocks together while walking you can really take the pressure off your knees.” ~Dwight Schrute, The Office

So while on the phone this morning with a client’s mother, we were talking and suddenly I hear her yell in her thick southern accent, “Who was that cussin’ in your room this morning!!?”

In the background, I hear, “I don’t know!”

Then the mom yells again, saying, “It was YOU!!  You were sleeping and yelled, “Leave me the f*** alone!”

And I laughed.  (This is the same woman responsible for >>this quote<<.)

~ by Eva on August 11, 2010.

2 Responses to “Quotes of Today”

  1. […] Poc…Eva on Focus on the StrawberryM.O.M. on Focus on the StrawberryQuotes of Today … on Tickled to S**tphil on Protected: […]

  2. […] months.  The mom is the one who facilitated for me this laugh and this laughand this laugh and this laugh.  She has got to be one of the funniest women I know.  Anyway, tonight I was going through all […]

Leave a Reply

 
