You Betcha

Audit (for licensure) = 100% approved on all counts

Counseling (my own) = Confirmed insight & clear steps forward

Work = gave my boss a schedule for a 50-ish hour work week with Tuesday mornings off so I can babysit Q.T. Nephew (I will even be taking Saturdays AND Sundays off! Yay!)

Paperwork = I’m totally caught up on proofing my supervisees paperwork; now just have to get caught up on my own 🙂

Saturday = Maryland!  Best Friend R!  And the movie Eat, Pray, Love!!!  I’m so excited; it rings in my ears as a perfect kind of day. 🙂

E-mails = from an important, good friend

Rest of the afternoon = paperwork…. booooraaaang!

Work = still a bit overwhelmed, but better

Office Coordinator (in my office) = AWESOME; she makes my life at work so much easier!

Dishes = still need done.

Laundry = still needs put away.

My Adventurous Spirit = Ready to Bust Out

Happiness on a scale of one to ten = 7.75 with a hopeful smile and an element of peace

~ by Eva on August 19, 2010.

3 Responses to “You Betcha”

  1. Very cute. Glad things are moving in the right direction. Now go wash those dishes & put away that laundry!! :))

  2. Yay! So excited for you and for Q.T. nephew! 🙂

  3. right now i am so happy you have this blog that lets me know what is going on in your life. This is very hopeful. Love you.

Leave a Reply

 
