Nerd!

It’s official (again)!  I’m such a NERD.

First of all, I made the brilliant decision to drive to Ohio AND BACK in the same day for the purpose of attending my cousin’s wedding.  So, doot-do-do… I left this morning at 8:30am (after working for an hour)… arrived at 4:30pm… left Ohio at 9:00pm… and at 1:30am decided I was tired enough to warrant a pit stop and quick nap.  I get off the highway and find a McDonald’s.  Then, since I can, I decide to check my mail with their Wi-Fi… And OF COURSE, instead of SLEEPING like I actually NEED to do…

I blog!

What a nerd!

~ by Eva on August 28, 2010.

One Response to “Nerd!”

  1. Yeah…that officially classifes you as a nerd. Isn’t it just great!!! Woohoo!!! Lol.

    Peace!…with 2 fingers 😉

Leave a Reply

 
