Don’t Freak Out

It’s just a day.

Tomorrow is a different one.

And if too many of them are unpleasant.

Then I can change the environment in which

I live my days.

And that may help me

Love my days.

~ by Eva on September 9, 2010.

7 Responses to “Don’t Freak Out”

  1. I just want to say thanks. I needed this just now.

  2. hey what’s with all your friends needing this post!?!? i could have used it last night when i was freaking out. we’ll see if today is a different one : )
    hope it is for you to.
    love you.
    me

  3. Oh, so you think I only have two friends, huh?!?!?!

  4. To be fair, I thought you had three friends but maybe you chased the other one off? 😉

  5. Actually, I DO have three… don’t forget Best Friend T?!?!?!?!?! Hello???!!!

  6. glad you have more friends ; ) i would never have been so obvious if i meant to imply you only had two…i would have been much more subtle. as is, i was just careless ; )
    sending love from this friend.

Leave a Reply

 
