Alright, Men

If I look at you in your car…

And you happen to be driving a nice car…

I’m not looking because I think YOU’RE cool…

I’m looking because I think your CAR is sexy.

Please do not confuse the two.

There’s a big difference.

Thank you.

~ by Eva on October 1, 2010.

4 Responses to “Alright, Men”

  1. I don’t have a car.

    Checkmate!

    If you’re looking at me it’s because I’m dreamy isn’t it?

  2. Phil – ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS! Your comment (especially “Checkmate!”) received a 5-star-hearty-as-they-come-Brchellee Laugh! [BRAVO]

Leave a Reply

 
