It’s Okay to Dream

… Someday I’d like to get an e-mail like this.  (found >>here<<)…

~~~~~

I love your smile. It makes me happier quicker than any single thing.

I love your smarts. I’m serious, when your emotions aren’t obscuring your logic you can analyze a situation quicker and more logically than anybody I know.

I love your passion….. For us, for our family, for life, for progress.

I love our family. What is there to add to this?

I love our life. It is a dream life.

I love spending time with you.

I love the way we play together.

I love the way we parent together.

I love the way you write.

I love the way you dream.

I love the way you love me. (Did I already say that?  Well it deserves to be repeated if I didn’t)

I love your spanish rice, and yellow chicken, and sour cream lasagna and every freaking thing you cook.

I love that you care about your appearance.

I love that you are so d*** gorgeous you make my heart skip a beat when I see you.

I love the way you want me.

I love being your man

You are my everything

Love you baby

~~~~~

~ by Eva on October 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
