I’m Booked!!

Last night I went to a co-workers house with two other coworkers for a social gathering.

Friday I’m going to a Halloween party (heck, I may even dress up).

Saturday morning I’m running a 5k.

Saturday evening I’m going to a barn party.

Sunday I’m baby-sitting Q.T. Nephew.

Tuesday – and every Tuesday from now on – I’ll hang out with my coworkers again.

And – of course – Nov. 12th I’m going skydiving!

My schedule is booked with non-work engagements!

~ by Eva on October 20, 2010.

One Response to “I’m Booked!!”

  1. First – EXCELLENT PHOTO!

    We have all manner of witch costumes piling up in our house too (three little girls). Not quite sure what my involvement will be yet – probably chief Witch looker-after or something…

Leave a Reply

 
