It’s Happening!

I went to Wal-Mart tonight and bought nine (9) things that really excite me…

1.  Elf

2.  The Polar Express

3.  The Grinch Stole Christmas

4.  The Santa Claus I

5.  box of Christmas lights

6.  another box of Christmas lights

7.  and another box of Christmas lights

8.  a package of peppermint Hershey’s kisses for my office

9.  a second package of peppermint Hershey’s kisses for my office

I love this time of year… Thanksgiving isn’t even here yet and I have warm fuzzies!


~ by Eva on November 9, 2010.

4 Responses to “It’s Happening!”

  1. This is GREAT! I started listening to Christmas music yesterday on Pandora. 🙂 It is time!

  2. I think you will need your Christmas decorations this year! I am so looking forward to having you home for a few days. It will help us feel the Christmas spirit too!

  3. 🙂 I refuse to decorate for Christmas until after Thanksgiving… but I am so excited too! Can’t wait to pull out our Christmas movies and books and decorations! And stock up on those candy cane kisses… they are the best kind!

Leave a Reply

 
