I Poop

Speaking of bowels… as of tonight I am down to my last two rolls of toilet paper.  Best Friend R was so gracious as to give me 24 pack quite awhile back.  She knows how I feel about buying toilet paper.  But alas, that pack is nearly out.  Which stinks…  Now I’m going to have to go into the store and get my multi-pack of toilet paper and then everyone will know

I poop.

~ by Eva on November 11, 2010.

2 Responses to “I Poop”

  1. I’m so tempted to mail you a huge package of toilet paper but for some reason I think having someone who knows where you live show up with a huge package of toilet paper would be much more embarrassing than having to walk through the store with it.

Leave a Reply

 
