#32

#32 – Go to the movies by myself.

Check.  (11/28/10)

~ by Eva on December 8, 2010.

3 Responses to “#32”

  1. Oooh! This is on my list but I haven’t managed to check it off yet. I’m hoping sometime soon! What’d you end up seeing?

    • I know, I saw it on your blog and that’s what reminded me that I had wanted to post this! haha I saw “Love & Other Drugs.”

  2. I kind of think this might have been a good one to see by yourself. I ended up seeing it with my friend’s family. You can really only enjoy seeing Jake G in various states of undress so much with knowing his grandma is just seats away. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
