Hate Mail

I got my first hate mail regarding this blog the other day.  So that means I’m definitely moving up in the blog-y world, cause that (getting hate mail) means that enough people have read my blog to include some haters.

But anyway… I just deleted the comment and though I have thought about it a couple times since then (I decided that he probably had an emotionally distant father, has anger management problems, and a dependence on a reflected sense of self), I figure that the more times that happens to me, the more easily it will roll off my shoulders.

Yup.  So that’s that.  🙂

~ by Eva on December 29, 2010.

3 Responses to “Hate Mail”

  1. That’s ridiculous! Some people have nothing better to do with their time I guess. Personally, I love your blog! So there.

  2. I so hate trolls! And I totally dig your blog!

  3. haha – you guys are awesome!

Leave a Reply

 
