Why You Shouldn’t Date Me

A.)  In regards to commitment, I am “all or nothing”.

B.)  I will over-analyze you.

C.)  I over-analyze myself.

D.)  I will over-analyze our relationship.

E.)  I will develop an insatiable capacity for your attention.

F.)  I might be better at sports than you.

G.)  If you’re reading this, you may be a relative.

H.)  If you’re reading this, you may be a female.

~ by Eva on January 13, 2011.

2 Responses to “Why You Shouldn’t Date Me”

  1. Good list!
    But for the sake of balance…maybe there should be a follow up list… say…
    “Why you should date me”

    Love to you.

Leave a Reply

 
