Picture This

 

So, I have been wanting to change my header picture.  Since I keep my header picture congruent with my mood, I typically Google phrases that fit my mood and then look through the images that come up to find the picture that I want to use.  So, lately I have been Googling phrases like…

“breath of fresh air”

“woman loving life”

“woman dancing”

“peaceful woman”

“woman dancing in the sun”

“arms wide open”

Instead of writing a huge post about how I feel right now/these days/at this point in life, I’ve decided to just post some of my favorite pictures that I found throughout my searches.  The only thing I’ll say is that I have thought to myself several times recently… I’m not really worried about anything.

See below…

 


~ by Eva on January 19, 2011.

2 Responses to “Picture This”

  1. Great pics! Love the girl twirling in her skirt. I do something similar when I wear fluffy skirts.

Leave a Reply

 
