Annoying Mouse

So, I’m finding that mouse on the previous post kinda of annoying, as I keep looking at it every time I log in here.

Today’s post is all about moving the mouse away from the top.

Pretty much, I’m good.  No major updates at the moment.

However, I do look like I just stepped out of the 1950’s today… got a vintage scarf on Saturday, wearing my hair pin-up style today, and of course, my coat that I love a lot (see below).  A new coworker came into my office this morning and he said, “You’re outfits are different … [pause], but in a good way!”  haha – I wasn’t quite sure how to take him! lol

So, those were my favorite things from what I wore today.

I felt like Wendy Peffercorn.

~ by Eva on March 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
