Voltaire Hair

(Name that movie?)

Sorry, guys… hair again…

I put my hair in curlers yesterday for the first time in 15+ years.  Below is how I ended up fixing it when all was said and done…

 

~ by Eva on March 29, 2011.

5 Responses to “Voltaire Hair”

  1. This is a great style. Love the back!

  2. I don’t know the movie reference but I’m starting to think your love for self hair styling is = to my love for baking.

  3. You are super stylish, I need a hair tutorial from you!

Leave a Reply

 
