8 Reasons Why My Birthday was Amazing

Friday was my birthday.  I’m 26.  Here are the top 8 reasons why it was great:

~ my friend from work and I got signed up to play in a soccer league together

~ my other friend from work bought me lunch

~ the first friend and two other additional friends from work all went to ZUMBA together

~ one of those friends and I got to hang out, and I had a *great* time

~ my Mom and Dad had flowers delivered to my work

~  my brother and sister (in-law) had me over for homemade cheesecake (made by my sister) and gave me a gift certificate for a MASSAGE (!)

~  about 50 people wrote on my Facebook wall wishing me a happy birthday

~ another 10-15 people sent me text messages wishing the same

Isn’t that amazing?  People love me!

~ by Eva on April 26, 2011.

One Response to “8 Reasons Why My Birthday was Amazing”

  1. CONGRATS! it’s an important birthday and stuff!!!!! You’ve got a good thing going on…I’m reading all about you and then some… I want to know more! So keep me intrigued!

    T.
    istealkisses.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
