Funny Quotes of the Past Week

My Zumba instructor…

I don’t want children.  I prefer dogs… people don’t mind if you put them in crates.

~~~~~

My old professor after I told her I hoped I didn’t fall on my way up to the mic to give a speech…

Oh, don’t worry, if you fall, I’ll tear my shirt off and create distraction.

~ by Eva on May 10, 2011.

2 Responses to “Funny Quotes of the Past Week”

  1. Love them them both! What a good professor – quite committed to her students I’d say! (Hughs by chance?)

  2. Hahaha. Love these!

Leave a Reply

 
