Excuse Me

Excuse me while I go kick some butt in soccer.  Tonight is my first game in the league I just joined.

(I’m the one on the left.)

(That wasn’t true.)

~ by Eva on June 1, 2011.

7 Responses to “Excuse Me”

  1. omg….we should so have a spring wedding in the Med…lol

    Big love from the “T”

  2. The question is….. did you win your first game?

    T.

  3. It seems that soccer is more popular amongst women in the US? Whereas here in the UK it’s most definitely the opposite. Maybe I should emigrate.

    Do you actually play for the full US national side?

  4. Oh, that was a joke… 🙂 I was sucked in…

  5. I’ve been seeing commercials about the pending women’s world cup. I’m pumped!

Leave a Reply

 
