You May Not Know…

That – actually – my NUMBER ONE goal in life is to learn how to dance.

Like, truly, I know I have these other superficial skills of like, counseling ‘n stuff like that.  But seriously, where is that gonna get me in life.  FOLKS, listen to me right now…

For all that really matters, I’M STILL IN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, BECAUSE I CAN’T DOUGIE.

All I want in life is to be able to Dougie.

And all I need is a beat that super bumpin’!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NJxYiIfr4WM&feature=related

~ by Eva on June 19, 2011.

2 Responses to “You May Not Know…”

  1. And this is just one of the reasons why I love you. When I’m where you are right now, we’re gonna dance. And it’s gonna be awesome.

Leave a Reply

 
