Paraphrase from EHarmony

E-harmony still sends me junk mail.  Sometimes I read it, like today.  They sent me the “Top 10 reasons for Break-ups” or something like that.  And since I – even single – worry about breaking up, as I always have… I read it.  See below…

Secrets.

Jealousy.

Religion.

Family “gets in the way.”

One ready for marriage when other is not.

They found someone else. 😦

Fell out of love (i.e. they are immature and don’t know what love is).

Too far (geographically) apart/can’t spend enough time together.

Money issues.

Emotional instability of one or both partners.

 

~ by Eva on July 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
