8.23.11

Today for the fist time ever:

I dyed my hair.

*I’ve been mulling on maybe sometimes posting when I do something for the very first time in my life.  Even if totally ridiculous.

*Today I also experienced and survived my first earthquake, a 5.9 DOOZY, which I happened to not even feel in the slightest.  Didn’t even know it happen until I was later informed.

(the bangs may or may not be sticking around; i have had them for a while now, but always pull them back. wanted to have them a little shorter for a little different look, but will prolly end up just doing my normal poof or swoop.)   🙂

~ by Eva on August 23, 2011.

5 Responses to “8.23.11”

  1. Can’t believe you need to be asked to post a picture – com’on girly!

  2. Stop brow-beating me! Can’t you see I’m *sexy*???

  3. Too hard to tell what I think of the color – I’m more shocked by the bangs! It might be years since I’ve seen them down over your forehead.

    • Yeah, I’m not sure what I think of them either. I don’t really like how they look in the picture, but at times they don’t look too bad. Just getting used to them is all. I still mostly where they pinned back. But I am LOVING the color!

  4. I’m proud to claim ya!

Leave a Reply

 
