Oh, Boy

A)  So, there is the potential that I may very well get into

Leg Warmers

B)  3″ heels –> basically flats.  4″ heels –> easy-breezy walking-time. 5″ heels?  Better to stand in than walk in.  I’m just being honest here, since this is where I spill my heart.

C)  I’m into over-sized shirts, especially in they are sweaters…

D)  I’m even more into SEQUIN.  In fact, I’m totally in love…

~ by Eva on November 18, 2011.

2 Responses to “Oh, Boy”

  1. Love the baggy sweater, would love leggings in the material/pattern of those leg warmers, wouldn’t personally touch the sequin with a 50 foot pole – but that’s the beauty of friendship no? we are different : )

    love you.

  2. These looks seem comfy and sweet, with a hint of glam. Lovely!

    ♥*¨)
    *.•´¸.•*´¨)
    (¸.•´*♥

    Mandy Besek
    Textile Jewelry Artist
    http://www.etsy.com/shop/MandyBesek

Leave a Reply

 
