Test of Time

Obviously, some things don’t stand the test of time.  Some things do.  Thank goodness things never all fall through at once.

Other things I’m grateful for:

My job is so much less stressful.

I have soccer leagues to play in almost year round now.

I have a new sport to learn (ultimate).

My car.

My backpack.

My cozy AE flats.

My application being completed and submitted.

I have a stable job, even if I can’t go back to school.

I can read.

Music and headphones.

My comfy bed.

Dogs.

~ by Eva on January 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
