Emma Weenie

Left a voice mail.

I’m so curious terrified what the person is going to say.  My guess is….

Get your license.

Write a better paper.

Have someone ELSE proof read your essay.

Yikes!  What if he’s figured out that I’m an imposter???  (Thanks for that conceptualization, R)

What if he tells me he knows that I’m actually a WEENIE!!!

~ by Eva on February 13, 2012.

3 Responses to “Emma Weenie”

  1. I wouldn’t worry too much E. From what I’ve seen, you’re the only person who can hold you back and… ah crud, just had a flashback to Remember the Titans because, “baby there ain’t no mountain high enough, ain’t no valley low enough…” I don’t remember where I was going with any of this now that I have song stuck in my head so hopefully you can figure out what I’m trying to say.

  2. I accidentally a word. 😦

Leave a Reply

 
