I Have a Good Idea!

I will go to Yosemite National Park!  I want to go so much!  I can’t believe I’ve been all over the world and never been to the glorious-ness right in my own backyard.  Speaking of, I still need to go to Glacier too (what kind of idiot “lives” there for any length of time and *doesn’t* go?… me!), but I really want to go to Yosemite…  look!!!

~ by Eva on February 24, 2012.

4 Responses to “I Have a Good Idea!”

  1. Alright, let’s road trip it up. I’m totes in.

  2. Maybe I could come to?!
    I recently told Doug that’s one of the places in the US on my “list.”

Leave a Reply

 
