Got My Grumpy Pants On

It’s true.  I got my Grumpy Pants on.

 Just a mood thing — not a whole life thing, fortunately.

A few things at work actually irritated me.

+ plus +

The lady at I just ordered a milkshake from was wearing her Grumpy Pants, which my Grumpy Pants did NOT like.

+ plus +

I don’t really have anything I’m looking forward to in the near future.

The Summer Program is beginning to loom large.  Fortunately, my supervisees are ridiculously awesome.

+ plus +

I still have work that I have to get done tonight (it’s almost 8pm).

Hmm… I don’t think I have anything else to complain about.  I’m just grumpy.  Like, in a mood where I want to yell.

Frankly, I think I just need to take a day off.  I’m so grumpy.

On the upside, I think this is really funny (sorry if it’s hard to read)…..

~ by Eva on March 7, 2012.

One Response to “Got My Grumpy Pants On”

  1. […] Post navigation ← Got My Grumpy Pants On […]

Leave a Reply

 
