Things To Do Before I Die: Update VI

1.  Earn another Masters degree or a Ph. D.

2.  Write a book

3.  Live in another country

4.  Learn another language

5.  Run a half marathon

6.  Play the piano with a symphony orchestra

7.  Live in Jefferson’s Virginia

8.  See a flamenco performance

9.  Go to Switzerland

10.   Travel with R

11.  Befriend someone famous

12.  Be a psychotherapist/counselor

13.  Work with SMD population

14.  Make All-Conference for soccer

15.  Live on a farm

16.  Read 500 books

17.  Change careers

18.  Give a solo piano recital

19.  Graduate from undergrad with at least a 3.8 (check)

20.  See an opera

21.  Participate in a protest

22.  Skydive

23.  Learn to drive in Columbus rush hour traffic

24.  Hug Seoung Joo in South Korea

25.  Get a tattoo

26.  Ask someone unsuspecting out on a date

27.  Go to the movies by myself

28.  Go skinny dipping

29.  Drive a car 130 m.p.h.

30.  Take a vacation from my problems by myself

31. Learn a new sport

32. Go to Glacier and Yosemite National Parks

33. Take horseback riding lessons

34. Camp in Shenandoah National Park

35. Own a baby grand piano

36. See the U.S. Supreme Court in action

37. Secret

38. Relearn the violin

Last update prior to this one: 11.28.10

~ by Eva on November 12, 2013.

3 Responses to “Things To Do Before I Die: Update VI”

  1. I still cannot believe we have never been skinny dipping. Perhaps this needs to be a part of our 2013 adventure (I still need one before the new year!). Maybe we could combine it with 32 & 10! ; ) While we’re at it way not get a tattoo…just saying!
    I know I’ve read much of this before, but I like it. Still.

  2. Please delete #29!

  3. Hey! I just read some of your posts! they are amazing! do you think maybe you’d have the time to read some of my own? here is my blog adress: http://emilyevans132.wordpress.com/ Thanks! and happy 2014 to you too! love, Emily

Leave a Reply

 
